Addy Tilbury

Public Relations and Marketing
pro@evafoam.co.za
laboo@evafoam.co.za

Dean Frank

Sales Consultant
dfrank@evafoam.co.za

Reevani Sukhdeo

Sales Consultant
rsukhdeo@evafoam.co.za

Sheilla Sokhela

Assistant Financial Manager
accounts@evafoam.co.za

Trevor Lottering

Design / IT Manager
tlottering@evafoam.co.za

Bridget Thorne

Financial Manager
bthorne@evafoam.co.za

George Pech

Director - Production
gpech@evafoam.co.za

Brandon Geyser

Director - Sales
bgeyser@evafoam.co.za

Rowan Tilbury

Director - Commercial
rtilbury@evafoam.co.za