EVA Industries Contact Info

☎ 031 468 5231

Department Contact Email
Managing Director Rowan Tilbury rtilbury@evafoam.co.za
Marketing Director Brandon Geyser bgeyser@evafoam.co.za
Financial Manager Bridget Thorne bthorne@evafoam.co.za
IT Manager / Design Trevor Lotttering tlottering@evafoam.co.za
Internal Sales Shirly Kalichurn skalichurn@evafoam.co.za
Internal Sales Reevani Sukhdeo rsukhdeo@evafoam.co.za
Internal Sales Michelle Thorne mthorne@evafoam.co.za

Start typing and press Enter to search